NNEPQIN‘s Steering Committee meets monthly via WebEx.


Medical Director Timothy Fisher MD, MHCDS
Operations Director Victoria Flanagan RN, MS
Executive Director Margaret Rose Minnock MBA

Committee Chairs

Guidelines Janet Perkins MD
Confidential Review & Improvement Board David Conway MD

Administrative Team

Meghan Waldner
Amanda Slater
Karen Boedtker RN, BSN, MEd


University of Vermont Medical Center (UVMMC) Marjorie Meyer MD / or designees Kelley McLean MD or Erin Morris MD
Adrienne Woike MS, RN, WHNP
UVMMC & Vermont Oxford Network Charles Mercier MD
Maine Medical Center Hector Tarraza MD
Colette Dumais BSN, RNC
Concord Hospital Sarah Radwan MD
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Steven Ringer MD / or designee Carol Lynn O’Dea MD
Midwife rep Auben Van Meter CNM

Voting members

Each hospital member has three voting members:

  • Chief of OB
  • Chief of Pediatrics
  • OB Nursing Director

The great majority of our work is done via collaboration and consensus, so we do not often require a vote, but we maintain that function for certain considerations such as changes to governance and dues.

Election process

  • Members-at-Large are elected to Steering Committee: MDs, RNs, Midwives
  • Other Steering Committee roles are ex-officio – Directors, Committee Chairs
  • Steering Committee appoints Committee Chairs
  • Committee Chair or Steering Committee appoints additional members for committees & workgroups